Skip to main content

Research group

 aaa   

    Carlo Alberto Nucci

    Full Professor
    tel. 051 20 93479
    carloalberto.nucci@unibo.it

 

 

    Alberto Borghetti
    Associate Professor
    tel. 051 20 93475
    alberto.borghetti@unibo.it

 

 

    Fabio Napolitano
    Researcher
    tel. 051 20 93573
    fabio.napolitano@unibo.it

 

 

    Mario Paolone

    Professor
    mario.paolone@epfl.ch

 

 

    Dino Zanobetti
    Emeritus Professor
    tel. 051 20 93479
    dino.zanobetti@unibo.it

 

 

    Silvia Guerrieri
    External collaborator
    guerrieri.silvia@unimo.it

 
 
 
 

Fabio Tossani (Ph.D. Student)                                          fabio.tossani@unibo.it

 

Former part of the group:  

Mauro Bosetti (Ph.D. student)

Riccardo Bottura (Ph.D. student)  

Davide Cruciani (Postgraduate research collaborator)

Mauro Di Silvestro (Postgraduate research collaborator)

Davide Messori (Postgraduate research collaborator)

Alberto Pagnetti (Ph.D. student) 

Marco Peroni (Postgraduate research collaborator)

 

Visiting researchers:

2015 Saeed Rahmani Dabbagh - Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran

2012 Ehsan Zareian-­Jahromi - Amirkabir University of Technology (AUT), Tehran, Iran

2011-2012 - Martin Liska - Slovenská technická univerzita v Bratislave - Bratislava, Slovakia

2011/2012 - Jorge Vazquez Ballesteros - Universitá di Siviglia, Spagna

2010 - Dr. Tudor Leonida - Universitatea Politehnica Bucuresti

2008 - Juan Ramón Hermoso Costa - Professor Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya (UPC), Spagna

2006 - Koichi Yamabuki - Associate Professor Wakayama National College of Tech.(WNCT), Japan 

2004/2005 - Ernesto Pérez - Universidad National de Colombia

2001 - Alberto Gutiérrez - CINVESTAV,Mexico 

1999/2000 - Jorge Alejandro Tarchini - EDEMSA, Argentina